Folk music and dance classes in our school

Folk music and dance classes in our school. The song and dance which I like most of all

Every day we have general lessons in our school. We sing and dance during that general lesson. It takes 15 minutes then we go to other lessons. We learn Armenian folk music and dance in our school. We had a sing lesson during which we studied Armenian songs. This year we don’t pass that subject. It is already several years we study folk dance lessons at our school. There are some of the dances we learned that I really like. Also there are dances and songs which we learn to present during Media-Fridays.

As a child, I attended an Armenian dance group for several years. I also attended a music school where I took singing lessons. It didn’t last that long because I didn’t like singing that much.

About sofynahapetyan

Բարև, Ես Սոֆի Նահապետյանն եմ։ Սովորում եմ «Մխիթար Սեբաստացի» կրթահամալիրի Միջին դպրոցում՝ 9-2 դասարանում։ Ազատ ժամանակ նկարչությամբ եմ զբաղվում։ Սիրում եմ դաշնամուր նվագել։
This entry was posted in Անգլերեն. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment